Sonia Gandhi, Shiela Dikshit, Rahul Gandhi, Virat Kohli casts their votes

Voting began for the seven Lok Sabha seats of Delhi along with 52 others seats in the 6th phase of seven-phased parliamentary elections. As many as 979 candidates are in the fray.

Apart from Delhi where seven Lok Sabha seats are at stake, the polling is underway in Bihar for 8 seats, Haryana all 10 seats, Madhya Pradesh 8 seats, Uttar Pradesh 14 seats, West Bengal 8 seats and Jharkhand four seats.

  • New Delhi, May 12 (ANI): Congress leader Ajay Maken shows his finger marked with indelible ink after casting vote at a polling booth in New Delhi on Sunday. (ANI Photo)