Connect with us


INV vs PKC Dream11 Prediction: Probable XI, Captain, Vice-Captain and more



KCC vs RVCC Dream11 Prediction: Dream11 Team, Playing XI For Kalikawn Cricket Club vs Ramhlun Venglai Cricket Club – BYJU’S MCL T20

New Delhi: Indian Vienna will be squaring off against Pakistan CC today (June 20, Monday) in the 1st and 2nd match of the FanCode ECS T10 at the Seebarn Cricket Ground.

The match between Indian Vienna and Pakistan CC is scheduled to be played today at 12:00 PM IST and the second match will start at 2:00 PM IST .

In the first two matches of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Austria, Indian Vienna will be playing against Pakistan CC.

So far, both the teams have played five matches against each other in the last few seasons  out of which Pakistan CC won four matches while Indian Vienna managed to win only one game.

INV vs PKC Dream11 Prediction: Everything you need to know about today’s match-

Match Details: 

Date: June 20

Time: 12:00 PM IST and 2:00 PM IST .

Probable XIs:

Indian Vienna: 

Armaan Randhawa, Abhishek Gopalakrishnan,  Sunny Bains, Iqbal Singh, Mehar Cheema, Gill Shamsher, Sumer Shergill, Jamil Bahramkhil, Kunal Joshi, Ahmad Ghani, Iqbal Hossain,

Pakistan CC: 

Umer Gujjar, Rohail Naeem, Imran Goraya, Abuseen Dostahil, Mohammed Qasim, Shadnan Khan, Amir Naeem, Hannan Mahmood, Ruhullah Abdurahimzai, Naveed Sadiq Hassan, Muhammad Ajmal.

Captain and Vice-Captain Choices:

Captain –Sikandar Hayat,  Iqbal Hossain.

Vice-Captain – Mohamad Naseri, Kunal Joshi

ITA vs JER Dream 11 Prediction: Know about history, pitch report, top picks, and others

Suggested Playing XI No.1

Keeper – Mehar Cheema

Batsmen –Sikandar Hayat, Kunal Joshi (VC), Iqbal Hossain (C)

All-rounders – Rohail Naeem, Mohamad Naseri, Daud Zadran, Shadnan Khan

Bowlers – Imran Goraya, Ahmad Ghani, Hannan Mahmood

Suggested Playing XI No.2

Keeper – Mehar Cheema

Batsmen – Kunal Joshi,  Iqbal Hossain, Sikandar Hayat (C), Amandeep Chhabra

All-rounders – Shadnan Khan, Mohamad Naseri (VC), Rohail Naeem

Bowlers – Mani Singh, Ahmad Ghani, Imran Goraya

Continue Reading