Connect with us


India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup match: India win the match with 4 wickets

India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup match HIGHLIGHTS:Team India defeated Pakistan with four wickets.

Neha Singh



virat kohli

New Delhi: Team India lead by Rohit Sharma won the match against Pakistan in a neck to neck clash in the Super 12 stage of the ongoing ICC Men’s T20 World Cup at Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) in Melbourne.

India won the match by four wickets.

Indian and Pakistani fan’s were eagerly waiting for the highly anticipated clash between the two close games during the Asia Cup 2022.

Currently, India is in Group 2 with Pakistan, Netherlands, Zimbabwe, Bangladesh and South Africa at the ICC competition.

India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup match: HIGHLIGHTS

It’s 159/8 for Pakistan in 20 Overs

Arshdeep Singh’s brilliant bowling, takes two wicket.

India won the toss and elected to bowl first.

India squad for ICC T20 World Cup:

Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Mohammed Shami, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper), Hardik Pandya, R. Ashwin and Axar Patel

IND vs PAK Dream11 Prediction: Probable Playing XI, Captain, Vice-Captain and more

India XI:

R Sharma (c), M Shami, K L Rahul, A Singh, V Kohli, B Kumar, S Yadav, D Karthik (wk), H Pandya, A Patel, R Ashwin.

Pakistan XI:

H Rauf, B Azam (c), M Rizwan (wk), N Shah, S Masood, M Nawaz, S Afridi, H Ali, I Ahmed, A Ali, S Khan