• youtube
  • facebook
  • twitter

KAM vs SPC Dream11 Prediction: Today’s Playing 11 and Pitch Report for ECS T10 Rotterdam 2022, Matches 9 & 10

KAM vs SPC Dream11 Prediction: All you need to know about today’s match.

New Delhi: SV Kampong (KAM) will lock horns against Sparta Cricket 1888 (SPC) today (April 13, Wednesday) in the ninth and tenth matches of the ECS T10 Rotterdam 2022 at  Sportpark Bermweg, Capelle.

The match between SV Kampong (KAM)  and Sparta Cricket 1888 (SPC)  is scheduled to be played at 12:30 & 2:30 PM IST respectively.

So far, SV Kampong have played two matches out of which they have won one game and currently, SV Kampong is placed at the third spot of the points table of this season.

On the other hand, Sparta Cricket 1888, have so far played four matches where they won one game and is currently positioned at the second last spot on the points table of ECS T10 Netherlands.

KAM vs SPC Dream11 Prediction: Here is everything you need to know about today’s match between SV Kampong (KAM) and Sparta Cricket 1888 (SPC) 

Match Details

Date: April 13th

Time: 12:30 & 2:30 PM IST.

Venue: Sportpark Bermweg, Capelle.

Dream 11

Pitch Report:

The pitch at this venue is said to be a neutral and balanced one. Both the departments are likely to get the advantage at this ground.

KAM vs SPC:  Probable Playing 11 


Kertan Nana, Amer Butt, Samir Butt Ratha Alphonse (wk), Abbas Chaudry, Usman Malik (c), Bilal Siddique, Tushar Bhakre, Sherry Butt, Tushar Sharma, Hamed Butt.


Raza Noor, Sandeep Sardha (wk), Nasratulah Ibrahimkhil, Tom Hoornweg, Khalid Ahmadi, Faisal Igbal, Maninder Singh, Mudassar Bukhari (c), Ahsan Malik, Prithvi Balwantsingh, Danish Umar.

Cricket - Dream 11

Fantasy Suggestion #1: 

Ahsan Malik, Abbas Chaudry, Bilal Siddique, Ratha Alphonse, Tushar Sharma, Faisal Igbal, Sherry Butt, Khalid Ahmadi, Raza Noor, Mudassar Bukhari, Usman Malik,

Captain: Mudassar Bukhari

Vice-Captain: Bilal Siddique.

Fantasy Suggestion #2: 

Tom Hoornweg, Bilal Siddique, Ratha Alphonse, Ahsan Malik, Tushar Sharma, Amer Butt, Sherry Butt, Raza Noor, Mudassar Bukhari, Khalid Ahmadi, Maninder Singh.

Captain: Bilal Siddique

Vice-Captain: Ahsan Malik.