Jharkhand Assembly

The counting of votes for 81 Jharkhand Assembly seats began at 8 am on Monday in all the 24 district headquarters amid tight security.

Jharkhand exit polls 2019: Axis My India shows Cong-JMM unseating BJP govt in the state while C-Voter has predicted hung house.

At the function, he launched the 'Pradhan Mantri Laghu Vyaparik Mandhan Yojana' and 'Swarojgar' pension schemes, inaugurated the new building of the Jharkhand Assembly and a multi-modal terminal at Sahibganj in the afternoon today.