Sunil Chhetri's brace helped India defeat Bangladesh 2-0 in the ongoing FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022, and AFC Asian Cup China Qualifiers on Monday.

Chhetri's first goal was a properly-timed header from a left-sided cross while the other was an injury-time strike, as he curled home a finish from inside the penalty area.

Euro 2020 is set to kick off from June 11 with Turkey locking horns against Italy in the tournament opener. In the 2016 edition, France had lost the finals of Euro against Portugal.

"The RFEF regrets to announce that its captain Sergio Busquets has given a positive result in the last PCR test that was carried out this morning at the concentration of the national team in Las Rozas. The rest of the members of the concentration have all tested negative," Royal Spanish Football Federation (RFEF) said in an official statement.

Today, Harbhajan took to Twitter to apologise and said he had made a mistake by posting in haste a Whatsapp forward he recieved and that he does not support anything which is anti-India.

Asked about the situation with regards to availability of the foreign players, the official said talks are on and the Indian board expects positive outcomes.

Floyd was clearly the better fighter but Logan also utilized his height and weight advantage to trouble the world champion.

On the occasion of the 37th anniversary of Operation Blue Star on Sunday, posters of Khalistani terrorist Jarnail Bhindranwale and Khalistani flags were seen during an event inside Sri Harmandir Sahib (Golden Temple) in Amritsar, Punjab.

"The Roland Garros tournament organisers have learned that Roger Federer has withdrawn from the fourth round of the tournament," read an official statement.