BJP List

The BJP, which currently rules the state in an alliance with the All Jharkhand Students' Union (AJSU), will hope for better results than it recorded in Maharashtra and Haryana.

Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil who quit Congress and joined BJP recently will be contesting from Shirdi whereas State Minister Girish Mahajan has been given ticket from Jamner.

The BJP has so far announced a total of 286 candidates for the Lok Sabha election. Nadda announced that Union Minister Uma Bharti will not contest Lok Sabha election. She has been appointed as BJP’s national vice president.

The Bharatiya Janata Party today released a list of candidates for the upcoming assembly polls in Andhra and Arunachal Pradesh.

New Delhi: The Bharatiya Janata Party on Wednesday released the second list of 31 candidates for the December 7 Rajasthan...