Connect with us


IND vs SA Dream11 Prediction: Probable Playing XI, Captain, Vice-Captain and More Details

IND vs SA Dream11 Prediction: Everything you need to know about today’s match

Neha Singh



ind vs sa

New Delhi: India will lock horns against South Africa today (June 9, Thursday) in the 1st T20I match on 9th June at the Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi.

The match between India and South Africa is scheduled to be played today at 7:00 PM IST.

Currently, India is placed at the top of the ICC Men’s T20I rankings while South Africa is positioned at the fourth spot on the rankings.

So far, India has won all the of their recent five T20I matches while South Africa have managed to win four out of their recent five T20I games.

Talking about Team India, Rishabh Pant will be leading this side in the absence of senior players like Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul and Jasprit Bumrah.

On the other hand, South Africa will be lead by Temba Bavuma.

In this format, both the teams have played 15 matches against each other where India managed to win nine matches while South Africa won six games.

IND vs SA Dream11 Prediction: Here is everything you need to know about today’s match

Match Details: 

Date: June 9

Time: 7:00 PM IST

Live score /commentary: FanCode/CricketAddictor website


Probable XIs 


Dinesh Karthik, Umran Malik, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Harshal Patel

South Africa: 

Anrich Nortje, David Miller, Quinton de Kock (wk),Temba Bavuma (C), Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Reeza Hendricks, Keshav Maharaj, Rassie van der Dussen, Dwaine Pretorious, Aiden Markram.

Captain and Vice-Captain

Captain –Hardik Pandya,  Ruturaj Gaikwad

Vice-Captain –  Rishabh Pant, Quinton De Kock

Suggested Playing XI No.1

Keepers – Rishabh Pant, Quinton de Kock (VC)

Batsmen – David Miller, Shreyas Iyer, Ruturaj Gaikwad (C)

All-rounders – Hardik Pandya, Aiden Markram

Bowlers – Anrich Nortje, Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kagiso Rabada

Suggested Playing XI No.2

Keepers –Rishabh Pant (VC),  Quinton de Kock

Batsmen – Temba Bavuma, Shreyas Iyer, Ruturaj Gaikwad

All-rounders – Aiden Markram, Hardik Pandya (C)

Bowlers – Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Kagiso Rabada