Mumbai Indians

Yuvraj asked which one of the two was a better game and hailed the "unbelievable" scenes witnessed in the match between KXIP and Mumbai Indians on Sunday.

In 150 matches for the franchise, Rohit has scored 3,994 runs. He has also led the Mumbai Indians to four IPL titles in 2013, 2015, 2017, and 2019.

Kieron Pollard and Hardik Pandya scored 25* and 28 runs respectively while Krunal Pandya played a quick knock of 20 runs from just four balls.

Mumbai Indians have defeated Kolkata Knight Riders and Kings XI Punjab while SRH outclassed Chennai Super Kings and Delhi Capitals.

IPL 2020, RCB vs MI: Kishan played a knock of 99 runs but in the Super Over, Kieron Pollard and Hardik Pandya were given the responsibility. After Pollard was dismissed, Rohit came out to bat as they scored seven runs in the Super Over.

CSK skipper MS Dhoni announced his return to cricket by recording 100 wins for his franchise on Saturday. CSK defeated Mumbai Indians by five wickets in the opening match of the IPL 2020.

After defeating Mumbai Indians (MI), Chennai Super Kings will take on Rajasthan Royals in the fourth match of IPL 2020 at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

Faf du Plessis and Dhoni guided CSK to a five-wicket victory over Mumbai Indians in Abu Dhabi.

Kieron Pollard tried to revive Mumbai's innings but got out after scoring 18 runs. For CSK, Lungi Ngidi scalped three while Chahar and Jadeja took two wickets each.

Mumbai Indians have won the title on four occasions -- 2013, 2015, 2017 and 2019 -- the side would now be looking to make it two consecutive titles in a row.