Video Gallery

Rajasthan Royals skipper Sanju Samson won the toss and elected to bowl first against Chennai Super Kings in their Indian Premier League (IPL) encounter at the Wankhede Stadium on Monday.

Mayank Agarwal's sensational knock and a final over cameo by Shahrukh Khan propelled Punjab Kings to put an impressive 195 for four against Delhi Capitals in their Indian Premier League (IPL) match here at the Wankhede Stadium on Sunday evening.

Virat Kohli-led Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) on Sunday won the toss and opted to bat against Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in the Indian Premier League (IPL) here at the MA Chidambaram Stadium.

Novak Djokovic marked his return to the tour with a convincing win over Jannik Sinner in the Monte Carlo second round on Wednesday. Djokovic, who had taken an injury break after his triumph at the 2021 Australian Open, looked solid against the young and in-form Sinner.

"Kohli admitted to the Level 1 offence 2.2 of the IPL's Code of Conduct. For Level 1 breaches of the Code of Conduct, the Match Referee's decision is final and binding," read a statement from IPL.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) skipper David Warner won the toss and elected to bowl first in their Indian Premier League (IPL) clash against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) at the MA Chidambaram Stadium here on Wednesday evening.

Rafael Nadal (3) meets Federico Delbonis (Q) in the second round of the 2021 Monaco Masters.

The young Italian superstar Jannik Sinner is playing against world no. 1 Novak Djokovic in the second round of the Monte Carlo Masters. A teenager set the blockbuster clash following a 6-3, 6-4 triumph over a former finalist Albert Ramos-Vinolas in an hour and 23 minutes.

Mumbai Indians defeated KKR by 10 runs thanks to a spirited bowling performance from the Rohit Sharma-led side. Russell's five-wicket haul saw Mumbai Indians bundled out for 152 after batsman Suryakumar Yadav's (56) quickfire knock. In response, KKR was restricted to 142/7.