Connect with us


Shark Tank India Season 3: Meet the 6 new ‘Sharks’ in upcoming show, 6 previous ‘Sharks’ also in jury

Madhulika Rai



Shark Tank India Season 3

New Delhi: Shark Tank India Season 3 is all set to make a comeback with six new judges hosting the show. All the judges come with exceptionally successful backgrounds and are ready to hit the New Season with their skills. The show is influenced by the Popular American series Shark Tank in which budding entrepreneurs come up with their business ideas and present them in front of the judges and the judges will take a call on whether to invest in their business or not. Today we’ll give you a brief description of the six new Judges hosting the All New Episodes coming in January 2024-


1- Ritesh Agarwal

He started his journey by launching ‘Oravel Stays’ in the year 2011. His Hard Work and dedication made him join the accelerator program in the year 2012. He came out as one of the most prominent winners of the famous Theil Fellowship.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Shark Tank India (@sharktank.india)


2-Varun Dua

He is the CEO of Acko and is an established Entrepreneur. Before the launch of his Project Acko,  he played a significant role in re developing Cover Fox where he held the position of CEO.


3-Deepinder Goyal

He began his career by developing a platform which used to work on the reviews of the Restaurants. The Platform turned into a Publicly traded company with over more than 1000 cities in India.

4-Azhar Iqubal

He introduced the News page of ‘Inshorts’ as a Facebook page. The small initiative turned into a success and expanded by the year 2015. They later on expanded their reach by introducing the App on the I Phone.


5-Radhika Gupta

She is a famous name in the Business Industry and has also contributed in the Financial Sector. She is currently the CEO of the Edelweiss Asset Management limited. She also has a successful career jourmey.


6-Ronnie Screwvala

He is a popular name in the Production Industry. He is also counted among one of the successful business Entrepreneurs. He was also given honour by the Esquire and is named one of the 75 most influential people of the 21st century.




View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Shark Tank India (@sharktank.india)

These were Judges of the Shark Tank India Season 1

  • Ashneer Grover- He is the Founder & Managing Director of Bharat Pe
  • Aman Gupta- He is the Co-Founder & CMO of BoAt
  • Anupam Mittal- He is the Founder and CEO of People Group
  • Ghazal Alagh- She is the Co-Founder of Mamaearth
  • Namita Thapar- She is the Executive Director of Emcure Pharmaceuticals
  • Peyush Bansal-He is the Founder & CEO of
  • Vineeta Singh-She is the CEO & Co-Founder of Sugar Cosmetics

The first season of the show was aired on Sony Liv and Sony Entertainment Television. Season 1, n was broadcast on Sony Liv from January 2nd till March 10, 2023, and now season 3 is going to kick off by January 2024.