The Delhi Assembly has 70 seats and Delhi has a total of 1.43 crore voters, according to the Election Commission's record for the election Lok Sabha 2019.

Kishor has earlier successfully managed the election campaigns of Prime Minister Narendra Modi in 2014, Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar in 2015 and Punjab Chief Minister Amarinder Singh in 2017.

New Delhi: The Indian Political Action Committee (I-PAC) together with associates and youth volunteers has launched the National Agenda Forum...