Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray vs Maharashtra Governor: On Monday, Maharashtra Governor Bhagat Singh Koshyari wrote to Uddhav Thackeray seeking re-opening of places of worship with Covid-19 precautions

The announcement comes days after Thackeray had directed the Home Department to immediately start the procedure to withdraw cases registered against protesters last year for opposing the felling of trees for a proposed metro car-shed at Aarey colony.

Sharma, hit out at Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray stating that he should "resign" if he is unable to run the government.

More than 600 military veterans have signed this statement, which include very senior officers including Air Chief Marshal Pradeep Naik (retd), Vice Admiral Shekhar Sinha (retd), Lt Gen Gurmeet Singh (retd) and Air Marshall S P Singh (retd).

Maharashtra has conducted 50 lakh Covid tests till date. It’s recovery rate is over 70%. Pune is among the worst affected district in the state. Maharashtra alone accounts for over 28,000 deaths in the country due to virus infection.

In a shocking case of high-handedness by the ruling Shiv Sena party, its workers on Friday attack a retired Navy officer and beat him black and blue. His fault was that he shared a WhatsApp forward mocking Uddhav Thackeray.

The Sena goons barged inside the residential complex and thrashed the Navy veteran for sharing the satirical cartoon on Shiv Sena boss Uddhav Thackeray.

A viral claim is circulating on social media, which says that Ambanis have chosen to help Kangana rebuild her studio with a financial aid of Rs 200 crore. We did fact-check and found this to be....

The actress has been naming and shaming several big Bollywood celebrities for fanning nepotism and recently in the drug conspiracy related to Sushant Singh Rajput case.

Bollywood superstar took a jibe at the Shiv Sena calling it “Sonia Sena”.