Not Virat but this hitter is ‘2019 ICC Cricketer of the Year’

Written by January 16, 2020 15:45

Team India’s swashbuckling opener Rohit Sharma was on Wednesday adjudged ‘ODI Cricketer of the Year’ by the International Cricket Council (ICC). Rohit Sharma scored 7 centuries last year, out of which 5 came in the World Cup 2019.