new zealand

This case brought New Zealand's total number of confirmed cases of COVID-19 to 1,220. None of those people are receiving hospital-level care, he said.

This was the second time that the credentials' presentation in Rashtrapati Bhavan happened through video conference in wake of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Kyle Jamieson played brilliant innings of 49 runs which helped New Zealand reach to a total of 235. Shami picked four wickets while Bumrah took three wickets in New Zealand's first innings.

New Delhi: India displayed an all-round performance to defeat New Zealand by three runs on Thursday in the ongoing Women’s...

Kane Williamson's knock of 89 runs allowed New Zealand to take a lead of 51 runs over India on day two of the ongoing first Test at the Basin Reserve in Wellington.

However, Hanuma Vihari and Cheteshwar Pujara retrieved the innings as they put on 195 runs for the fifth wicket. Pujara (93) was ultimately dismissed in the 72nd over by Jake Gibson.

Before the ODI series, India had won the five-match T20I series 5-0 and they became the first team to whitewash their opponent in a bilateral five-match T20I series.

India beat New Zealand via Super Over in the fourth T20 International after a second successive tie at Wellington today.

Williamson has been in brilliant form in the ongoing series and he almost took the Kiwis over the line in the third T20I after playing a knock of 95 runs.

Rohit Sharma's heroics in the Super Over handed India a victory as the batsman struck two consecutive sixes in the last two balls to hand the visitors a win.